Club Contacts

The Club is run by a dedicated team of volunteers who make up the Executive.

Commodore Andrew Walther commodore@comoxbaysailingclub.ca
Sailing Team Rob Douglas sailingteam@comoxbaysailingclub.ca
Membership Frank Denton membership@comoxbaysailingclub.ca
Dinghy Racing Sarah Clark dinghyracing@comoxbaysailingclub.ca
Sailing School Tara Mellstrom sailingschool@comoxbaysailingclub.ca
Accounts Jerad Langille accounts@comoxbaysailingclub.ca
Dinghy Admin dinghyadmin@comoxbaysailingclub.ca
Keelboat Racing Tom Gornall keelboatracing@comoxbaysailingclub.ca
Marketing Corrie Howard marketing@comoxbaysailingclub.ca
Property Jon Lihou property@comoxbaysailingclub.ca
Dinghy Maintenance Matt Sanderson dinghymaintenance@comoxbaysailingclub.ca
Coach Ian Elliot coach@comoxbaysailingclub.ca